Advanced Photon Source

Office of Science User Facilities

Beam Time Allocation Committees


The purpose of the Beam Time Allocation Committees (BACs) is to assign proposals to beamlines. Meetings will be held once each proposal cycle.

Macromolecular Crystallography
  • Vukica Srajer, Chair
  • Joseph Brunzelle
  • Raj Rajashankar
All Other Science
  • Denis Keane, Chair
  • Jon Tischler
  • Carlo Segre
  • Jeff Eastman


User Office Footer

To comment on the contents, please contact