Advanced Photon Source

An Office of Science National User Facility

Programmatic and Operations Committee - Hires and Promotions (POC-HP)


The Programmatic and Operations R&D Hires and Promotions Committee (POC-HP) will set minimum standards for and make specific decisions on certain hires and promotions of scientific, engineering, and technical (700 series) employees.


POC-HP (PSC) membership include the following individuals:

Frank Lenkszus, Chair
Karena Chapman
Steve Davey
Louis Emery
Richard Farnsworth
Julie Cross
Daniel Haskel
Doug Horan
Yury Ivanyushenkov
Chris Jacobsen
Dennis Mills, ex officio
Randall Winans