Advanced Photon Source

An Office of Science National User Facility

Chemical and Materials Science - Advisory Committee

Members (Jan 2014)

Prof. Andrew Herring, Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering, Colorado School of Mines

Dr. Lyle Levine, Materials Science and Engineering Laboratory, NIST

Dr. Deborah Myers, Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division, ANL

Prof. Kenneth Poeppelmeier, Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University

Dr. Yun-Xing Wang, National Cancer Institute, NIH