Advanced Photon Source

An Office of Science National User Facility

APS Designated Electrical Equipment Inspectors

APS Designated Electrical Equipment Inspectors
  Division Phone Page e-mail
Jonathan Baldwin XSD 2-6977 4-6977 jbaldwin@aps.anl.gov
John Bombard AES 2-9160   jbombard@aps.anl.gov
Adam Brill ASD 2-9968 4-4559 abrill@aps.anl.gov
John Burke AES 2-6025   burke@aps.anl.gov
Stephen Corcoran XSD 2-0671   corcoran@anl.gov
Alex Cours ASD 2-4550 4-1016 cours@aps.anl.gov
Ray Davis AES 2-5072 4-1019 rdavis@aps.anl.gov
John Dench AES 2-8921 4-5291 dench@aps.anl.gov
Alex Deriy XSD 2-7681   aderiy@aps.anl.gov
Boris Deriy ASD 2-1837 4-1837 bderiy@aps.anl.gov
Chuck Doose ASD 2-6037 4-1037 doose@aps.anl.gov
Bruno Fieramosca AES 2-0201 4-0201 bgf@aps.anl.gov
Al Hillman ASD 2-3569 4-1133 hillmana@aps.anl.gov
Evan Maxey XSD 2-1986   emaxey@aps.anl.gov
Michael McDowell XSD 2-6422   mwm@aps.anl.gov
Phil McNamara AES 2-9836   mcnamara@aps.anl.gov
Wayne Michalek AES 2-6025 4-9029 michalek@aps.anl.gov
Mike Pape XSD 2-0591   mpape@aps.anl.gov
Rogelio Ranay XSD 2-6031 4-6031 ranay@aps.anl.gov
Lynn Ribaud XSD 2-6833   ribaud@anl.gov
Tim Roberts XSD 2-6744 4-6744 twrobsr@aps.anl.gov
Eric Rod PSC-USR 2-0412   erod@hpcat.aps.anl.gov
Rick Spence XSD 2-2797 4-2797 spence@aps.anl.gov
Jay Von Osinski PSC-USR 2-0620   j-vonosinski@northwestern.edu
Clay White AES 2-0300 4-0300 cawhite@aps.anl.gov
Dean Wyncott AES 2-0800 4-0800 wyncott@aps.anl.gov
Ray Ziegler XSD 2-5527   rziegler@aps.anl.gov

To contact the APS DEEIs please use apsdeei@aps.anl.gov

All APS User electronic and electrical equipment must be inspected before use in an experiment. Please ask your beamline to make arrangements with one of the inspectors listed above.

Reviewed: August 17, 2016