Advanced Photon Source

An Office of Science National User Facility

Sector 8-ID: Contacts

Contacts
Name Office Phone Email
Scientific Staff
Eric Dufresne 432 E009 630-252-0274 dufresne@anl.gov
Zhang Jiang 432 E004 630-252-3118 zjiang@aps.anl.gov
Suresh Narayanan 432 E005 630-252-0287 sureshn@aps.anl.gov
Alec Sandy 432 D007 630-252-0281 asandy@aps.anl.gov
Joseph Strzalka 432 E003 630-252-0283 strzalka@aps.anl.gov
Support Staff
Linda Shoudis 432 E000 630-252-0160 ljs@aps.anl.gov
Raymond Ziegler 432 E007 630-252-5527 rziegler@aps.anl.gov
Post-Docs
Jong Woo Kim 432 E001A 630-252-2876 jw.kim@aps.anl.gov
Jonghun Lee 432 E001B 630-252-0244 jh_lee@anl.gov
Zhilong Li 432 E040 630-252-0151 zhilongli@aps.anl.gov
Qingteng Zhang 432 E001C 630-252-6366 qzhang234@aps.anl.gov
       
APS Phonebook
       
APS Find People
Sector 8 Mailing Address
Sector 8, Bldg 432E
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Ave.
Argonne, IL 60439

Argonne shares its ZIP code with Lemont, IL

Fax: 630-252-0282

APS public profile application